Local Sections

Each local section is responsible for managing matters in their own area and organising events for the local membership and public.Email contacts for each local section follows:

Northland - Peter Houston

Auckland - Phil Elworthy

Central North Island - Jess Brown

Gisborne - Marty Watson

Hawke's Bay - Barry Keating

Southern North Island - Kevin Reardon

Nelson/Marlborough - Augus Malcolm

Westland - Mike Orchard

Canterbury - Euan Mason

Otago-Southland - Paul Cox